Where I Am Billy Graham

"Where I Am: Heaven, Eternity, and Our Life Beyond" by Billy Graham is as inspiring as his usual sermons.  He is already in his nineties but his words are intense and heartfelt all the same. His insight into all 36 chapters, running from Genesis through to Revelations fascinates me and in all, motivates as well as scares me. It motivates me because it inspires me to be more, do more and accept the love of our Lord Jesus. It scares me a little because there is more beyond death. Is it heaven or hell, there is a level of eternity and life beyond that will awe us.  Read this and reread it, along with your Bible, find peace and knowledge.

Released Date: September 29, 2015

NOTE:  I received a complimentary e-copy of this book from the publisher, Thomas Nelson Publishers, through Net Galley for an honest review.

TO PURCHASE: Amazon, ChristianBook, IndieBound


042226: Where I Am: Heaven, Eternity, and Our Life Beyond the Now Where I Am: Heaven, Eternity, and Our Life Beyond the Now
By Billy Graham / Thomas Nelson

Shortly after his 95th birthday in 2013, Mr. Graham, knowing that his time on earth draws to a close, declared,"When I die, tell others that I've gone to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ--that's where I am."
In this latest reflection, Mr. Graham shares the same message of hope he's proclaimed for decades, coupled with the sober reflection of a mature faith. In each of these short 36 chapters, he explains what the Bible says about eternity, and the reality that each of us chooses where we'll spend life after death. Whether you're drawing closer to that moment of eternal significance, or simply considering the Bible's claims, Graham's words will give you faith to believe in Jesus' promise that, "Where I am, there you may be also."



Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting. If you don't have any of the accounts listed in the pull down menu, just comment using "Anonymous" and put your name/nickname in the comment. Happy reading!